The Hafler Trio – No More Twain, Of One Flesh: 11 Unequivocal Obsecrations (Part The Third)

  • Catalogue Number: ERA 2022-2 
  • EAN: 8594048312222
  • Release Date: 20.11.2003
  • Limited edition of 1022 CDs packed in "deluxe" embossed paper wallet with special transparent wraparound!
  • (P)+(C) 2003 NEXTERA

Nextera is proud to announce third and final part of The Hafler Trio Trilogy named:

"No More Twain, Of One Flesh: 11 unequivocal obsecrations"

CD album is packed again in "deluxe" embossed paper wallet with special transparent wraparound!
Again, this is over 60 minutes long piece which slowly changes, with a very wide and resonant sound, but for sure most surprising and experimental work of all three parts!

"Finally, the villan is revealed. the inspector gathers the guests into the drawing room to reveal that the culprit is within their ranks.

Small children cheer, grown men faint, and women weep and clutch their bosoms. The sunset comes blindingly into view, and the credits roll over it.

"My God!", says one onlooker to another, "now it all makes sense!"

Final, and yet not final, this installment sees the end of the cycle and the beginning of a new one.

The resonances of the past combined with the present make the creation of the now. The word is uttered."


  1. House of Beacons
  2. State and Part of the Ocean
  3. A Most Manifest Station
  4. For Him who has Two Eyes
  5. Document of Red Silk
  6. The Highest Stopping Place
  7. A DomeWithout Supports
  8. Fully Non-Automatic Linkage
  9. White Nerve Tissue
  10. Bringing Together the two Lights
  11. The Three Fates With

Total Time: 60:59

24-Bit digital mastering by Karel Kourek @ RA Studio Prague.

Biography and other releases